Steps
- Open Settings.
- Look at the plan card at the top (or at the bottom for Pro users).
What it shows
- Pro is active: with Renews or expires on and the date.
- Thank you for supporting Notification Tracker: you have Lifetime.
- Free plan: tap to see Pro features and upgrade.